Sanna Roukala

hankepäällikkö
040 671 0702
sanna.roukala@evl.fi

Paula Santapakka

asiantuntija
040 729 9911
paula.santapakka@centria.fi

Annika Yliniemi

asiantuntija
044 449 2645
annika.yliniemi@centria.fi

Ulla Timlin

asiantuntija
050 322 7535
ulla.timlin@diak.fi

Anne Miettinen

asiantuntija
050 408 1103
anne.miettinen@diak.fi

Tarja Tuovinen-Kakko

1.1.2019 alkaen Ulla Timlinin sijalla
puh. 040 509 2707
tarja.tuovinen-kakko@diak.fi

    Sivut: Jäljen Jättiläinen